Wootiful Lipsticks: 5 reasons Mac’s “O” has me gung-ho

I have to admit it, most days, I am a sincere lipstick fanatic. Just the other week I saw three people wearing different lipsticks and I accurately guessed the names of them. I couldn’t believe I had the ability to merely eyeball the lip color and get it right! I’m going to begin featuring a lipstick highlight every week, with a list of reasons why the color should be a new addition to your makeup bag.

With that said, here are 5 reasons why Mac’s “O” is a fantabulous purchase:

1. Most skin complexions, if not all, can successfully rock this shade.

2. It’s a visible nude. (yeah, thats a bit of an oxymoron but try it on and you’ll see what I mean)

3. Looks great with pretty much any shade of eyeshadow.

4. Also looks great with any color gloss.

5. You can wear it day or night. (Personally, I wear whatever lip color I want regardless of the hour but I know some people are particular about that).

All my MAC fanatics, what are your favorite nudes? I’m looking to broaden my collection.

Post a comment!

Leave a comment